1
2
3

Data Protection Policy

We are very pleased about your interest in our website and in our services. DESKO considers that it is very important to protect your private sphere. DESKO will inform you comprehensively about how your data is handled in the following text.

Collecting, Processing and Using Personal Data

You can visit our pages without giving information about your person. We only store the access data without any personal reference, like for example the name of the called-up website, the data file, the date and time of the call, the transmitted amount of data, the notification of the successful call, the type of browser together with its version, the user's operating system, the URL referrer (that means the site that was previously visited), the IP address and the queried provider. This data is otherwise solely evaluated for improving our offer and it does not allow any inference to be drawn about your person.

Personal data will only be collected if you have voluntarily notified us to do so within the framework of our services. We utilize the data that you provide us solely for contract fulfillment and without any special consent. We will use your e-mail address as well as your forename and surname, which you give when registering for the newsletter, for our own advertising purposes in order to contact you personally until you subscribe from the newsletter. It is possible to subscribe from the newsletter at any time.

Utilizing Cookies

We utilize so-called cookies on various pages, in order to design our website attractively and to give access to specific functions. The matter in this case concerns small data files of text that are stored on your peripheral device, e.g. on your computer. Some of the cookies that we use will be deleted again when the browsing session ends, i.e. after closing your browser (these are the so-called session cookies).  Other cookies will remain on your peripheral device and they enable us and our parent company to detect your browser again during the next visit (persistent cookies). 

Apart from that, you can adjust your browser in such a way that you will be informed about the planted cookies and so that you can decide about accepting them individually, or refusing to accept the cookies in certain cases or in general. Please note that our website's functionality can be restricted whenever you do not accept the cookies.

Right of Information 

According to the Federal Data Protection Law you have the right to a free access to the data we have stored concerning your person. You also have the right to insist on correcting, blocking or deleting the data, if applicable.

Contact for Data Protection

Please contact info@desko.de whenever you have any questions about collecting, processing or deleting your personal data, or if you want to access this data, or if you wish to block or delete it, as well as whenever you intend to revoke the granted consents.

Analytical Web Tools

All data on this website is collected and stored by means of Etracker GmbH's technologies (www.etracker.com), which is an analytical web service. Visitor profiles are drawn up by means of utilizing pseudonyms. These profiles serve for analyzing the content of the visit and they are evaluated in order to improve our offers and to better cater for the demand. Cookies can be used for this purpose. Please refer to the aforementioned explanations about utilizing cookies.

You can always object to the data being collected and stored for the purposes of web analytics with effect for the future, by means of communicating with the aforementioned contact for data protection. 

Reseller Locator

Find a DESKO reseller in your area!

 

Contact

DESKO GmbH

Headquarters

Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56

95448 Bayreuth | Germany

Phone +49 (0) 921 792 790

Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914

info@desko.com

DESKO Pte. Ltd.

100 Beach Road

#22-10  Shaw Tower

Singapore 189702 | Singapore

Phone +65 639 101 25

Fax +65 629 122 70

info@desko.com

DESKO LC

1800 Pembrook Drive

Suite 300

Orlando FL  32810 | U.S.A. 

Phone +1 262 344 5571

info@desko.com

 

DESKO develops and manufactures hardware solutions for automated data entry and document checks. DESKO has your ideal solution for airlines and airports, banking, retail, hospitality, security and government applications, self-service, and more.

1
2
3

Datenschutz

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserer Website und an unseren Leistungen. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre ist für DESKO sehr wichtig. Nachfolgend informiert Sie DESKO ausführlich über den Umgang mit Ihren Daten.

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

Sie können unsere Seiten besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wir speichern lediglich Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug, wie z. B. Name der abgerufenen Website, Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufes, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Browsertyp nebst Version, das Betriebssystem des Nutzers, die Referrer URL (das bedeutet die zuvor besuchte Seite), die IP-Adresse und der anfragende Provider. Diese Daten werden im Übrigen ausschließlich zur Verbesserung unseres Angebotes ausgewertet und erlaubt keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person.

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese im Rahmen unserer Leistungen freiwillig mitteilen. Wir verwenden die von Ihnen mitgeteilten Daten ohne gesonderte Einwilligung ausschließlich zur Erfüllung von Vertragsabwicklungen. Bei Anmeldung zum Newsletter wird Ihre E-Mailadresse und Ihr Vor- und Nachname wegen der personalisierten Ansprachemöglichkeit für eigene Werbezwecke genutzt, bis Sie sich vom Newsletter abmelden. Die Abmeldung ist jederzeit möglich.

Verwendung von Cookies

Um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionalitäten zu ermöglichen, verwenden wir auf verschiedenen Seiten sogenannte Cookies. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schließen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sogenannte Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen uns oder unseren Konzernunternehmen, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wieder zu erkennen (persistente Cookies).

Sie können Ihren Browser im Übrigen so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und einzeln über deren Annahme entscheiden oder die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen. Bei der Nichtannahme von Cookies kann indes die Funktionalität unserer Website eingeschränkt sein.

Auskunftsrecht

Nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person bei uns gespeicherten Daten sowie gegebenenfalls ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten.

Ansprechpartner für Datenschutz

Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten sowie Widerruf erteilte Einwilligungen wenden Sie sich bitte an: info@DESKO.de.

Web-Analyse-Tools

Auf dieser Website werden durch Technologien der Etracker GmbH (www.etracker.com), einem Webanalysedienst, Daten erhoben und gespeichert, aus denen unter Verwendung von Pseudonymen Nutzungsprofile erstellt werden. Diese Nutzungsprofile dienen der Analyse des Besucherverhaltens und werden zur Verbesserung und bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung unserer Angebote ausgewertet. Hierzu können Cookies eingesetzt werden. Zur Funktion von Cookies vergleichen Sie bitte die obigen Ausführungen.

Der Datenerhebung und –Speicherung zum Zwecke der Webanalyse können Sie jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprechen, indem Sie sich an den oben genannten Ansprechpartner zum Datenschutz wenden.

Reseller Locator

Finden Sie einen DESKO Reseller in Ihrer Nähe!

 

Kontakt

DESKO GmbH

Firmenzentrale

Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56

95448 Bayreuth | Deutschland

Fon +49 (0) 921 792 790

Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914

info@desko.de

DESKO Pte. Ltd.

100 Beach Road

#22-10  Shaw Tower

Singapur 189702 | Singapur

  Fon+65 639 101 25

Fax +65 629 122 70

info@desko.de

DESKO LC

1800 Pembrook Drive

Suite 300

Orlando FL  32810 | Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Fon +1 262 344 5571

info@desko.de

 

DESKO produziert und entwickelt Hardwarelösungen für automatisierte Datenübernahme und Dokumentenüberprüfungen. DESKO bietet Lösungen für Fluglinien und Flughäfen, Banken und Sparkassen, Retail, Hospitality, Sicherheitskontrollen und Öffentliche Anwendungen, Self-Service und noch viele mehr.

DESKO GmbH, Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56, 95448 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone +49 (0) 921 792 790 | Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914