For integration

Low counters, small kiosks, and narrow gates - There’s nothing our devices cannot handle. We have improved and tailored our housings and designs specifically for the self-service environment. We provide a full range of OEM products from optical modules to complete ready-to-use scanning devices. Complete your project with an easy-to-integrate DESKO device.

  • QUEUE BUSTER®

    QUEUE BUSTER®

    Read and check visitor tickets with the new QUEUE BUSTER. The scanner reads all 1D and 2D barcodes and NFC tokens.

  • PENTA Scanner®

    PENTA Scanner®

    Multifunctional full-page scanner with touch display. Perfect for self-service or standalone applications. Read passports, ID cards, barcodes, magnetic stripe cards, chip cards, NFC and RFID, all in one device.

Reseller Locator

Find a DESKO reseller in your area!

 

Contact

DESKO GmbH

Headquarters

Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56

95448 Bayreuth | Germany

Phone +49 (0) 921 792 790

Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914

info@desko.com

DESKO Pte. Ltd.

100 Beach Road

#22-10  Shaw Tower

Singapore 189702 | Singapore

Phone +65 639 101 25

Fax +65 629 122 70

info@desko.com

DESKO LC

1800 Pembrook Drive

Suite 300

Orlando FL  32810 | U.S.A. 

Phone +1 262 344 5571

info@desko.com

 

DESKO develops and manufactures hardware solutions for automated data entry and document checks. DESKO has your ideal solution for airlines and airports, banking, retail, hospitality, security and government applications, self-service, and more.

Zur Integration

Niedrige Counter, kleine Kioske und schmale Gates – es gibt nichts, womit unsere Geräte nicht zurechtkommen. Wir haben das Design und das Gehäuse unserer Geräte speziell für die Self-Service-Umgebung verbessert und auf diese zugeschnitten. Wir bieten eine Vielzahl an OEM-Produkten von optischen Modulen bis hin zu komplett einsatzbereiten Scannern. Vervollständigen Sie Ihr Projekt mit einem einfach zu integrierenden Gerät von DESKO.

  • QUEUE BUSTER®

    QUEUE BUSTER®

    Lesen und Überprüfen Sie Eintrittskarten mit dem neuen QUEUE BUSTER. Der Scanner liest alle 1D und 2D Barcodes sowie NFC Tokens.

  • PENTA Scanner®

    PENTA Scanner®

    Full-Page-Scanner zum Auslesen und Überprüfen von Ausweisdokumenten, Barcodes, Magnetstreifenkarten, und mehr. Dank des großen Farbdisplays, eignet sich der Scanner perfekt für die Anwendung im Self-Service Bereich.

Reseller Locator

Finden Sie einen DESKO Reseller in Ihrer Nähe!

 

Kontakt

DESKO GmbH

Firmenzentrale

Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56

95448 Bayreuth | Deutschland

Fon +49 (0) 921 792 790

Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914

info@desko.de

DESKO Pte. Ltd.

100 Beach Road

#22-10  Shaw Tower

Singapur 189702 | Singapur

  Fon+65 639 101 25

Fax +65 629 122 70

info@desko.de

DESKO LC

1800 Pembrook Drive

Suite 300

Orlando FL  32810 | U.S.A.

Fon +1 262 344 5571

info@desko.de

 

DESKO produziert und entwickelt Hardwarelösungen für automatisierte Datenübernahme und Dokumentenüberprüfungen. DESKO bietet Lösungen für Fluglinien und Flughäfen, Banken und Sparkassen, Retail, Hospitality, Sicherheitskontrollen und Öffentliche Anwendungen, Self-Service und noch viele mehr.

DESKO GmbH, Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56, 95448 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone +49 (0) 921 792 790 | Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914