1
2
3

Cooperation

Prestigious Universities and Research Institutes

DESKO works with a number of leading universities and research institutes to promote and enhance the technical know-how, develop leading technology and create the most innovative solutions for our customer´s challenges.

German Production Partners

Made in Germany stands for quality, innovation and craftsmanship – attributes DESKO always aspires to adhere to. By cooperating with top German production companies, DESKO sticks to these standards, boosts the economy and promotes the region, as a preferred production site as well as a desirable employer.

Student Employees

To support young students on their way into the working world, DESKO is pleased to offer diploma and bachelor thesis on every kind of topics throughout the entire year. This is a great way for young students to try out new working methods, explore new innovations, work on real projects worldwide or even form a longtime employment relationship.

Upcoming Events

  • GPEC

    GPEC

    From February 20 – 22, 2018 you will find us at booth F019.

  • Passenger Terminal Expo

    Passenger Terminal Expo

    From 20th to 22nd of March 2018 you will find us at booth 418.

Reseller Locator

Find a DESKO reseller in your area!

 

Contact

DESKO GmbH

Headquarters

Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56

95448 Bayreuth | Germany

Phone +49 (0) 921 792 790

Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914

info@desko.com

DESKO Pte. Ltd.

100 Beach Road

#22-10  Shaw Tower

Singapore 189702 | Singapore

Phone +65 639 101 25

Fax +65 629 122 70

info@desko.com

DESKO LC

1800 Pembrook Drive

Suite 300

Orlando FL  32810 | U.S.A. 

Phone +1 262 344 5571

info@desko.com

 

DESKO develops and manufactures hardware solutions for automated data entry and document checks. DESKO has your ideal solution for airlines and airports, banking, retail, hospitality, security and government applications, self-service, and more.

1
2
3

Kooperationen

Renomierte Universitäten & Forschungsinstitute

DESKO arbeitet mit einer Vielzahl führender Universitäten und Forschungsinstituten zusammen, um das technische Know-how auszubauen und zu verbessern, führende Technologien zu entwickeln und die innovativsten Lösungen für die Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu kreieren.

Deutsche Produktionspartner

Made in Germany steht für Qualität, Innovation und Handwerk – Attribute, die DESKO stets anstrebt einzuhalten. Durch die Kooperation mit deutschen top Produzenten hält DESKO an diesen Standards fest, stärkt die Wirtschaft und fördert die Region als bevorzugten Produktionsstandort sowie als attraktiver Arbeitgeber.

Werkstudenten

Um junge Studenten bei ihrem Eintritt in die Arbeitswelt zu unterstützen, bietet DESKO ganzjährig Diplom- und Bachlorarbeiten zu den verschiedensten Themengebieten an. Dies ist eine tolle Möglichkeit für junge Studenten um neue Arbeitsmethoden kennenzulernen, die Entwicklung von innovativen Produkten mitzuerleben, an Projekten weltweit mitzuarbeiten oder sogar ein langfristiges Arbeitsverhältnis zu schaffen.

  • Connect:ID

    Connect:ID

    Besuchen Sie uns von 1. bis 3. Mai 2017 an unserem Stand 514.

  • Airport Show Dubai

    Airport Show Dubai

    Von 15. bis 17. Mai 2017 finden Sie uns auf dem Deutschen Gemeinschaftsstand.

Reseller Locator

Finden Sie einen DESKO Reseller in Ihrer Nähe!

 

Kontakt

DESKO GmbH

Firmenzentrale

Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56

95448 Bayreuth | Deutschland

Fon +49 (0) 921 792 790

Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914

info@desko.de

DESKO Pte. Ltd.

100 Beach Road

#22-10  Shaw Tower

Singapur 189702 | Singapur

  Fon+65 639 101 25

Fax +65 629 122 70

info@desko.de

DESKO LC

1800 Pembrook Drive

Suite 300

Orlando FL  32810 | Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

Fon +1 262 344 5571

info@desko.de

 

DESKO produziert und entwickelt Hardwarelösungen für automatisierte Datenübernahme und Dokumentenüberprüfungen. DESKO bietet Lösungen für Fluglinien und Flughäfen, Banken und Sparkassen, Retail, Hospitality, Sicherheitskontrollen und Öffentliche Anwendungen, Self-Service und noch viele mehr.

DESKO GmbH, Gottlieb-Keim-Str. 56, 95448 Bayreuth, Germany

Phone +49 (0) 921 792 790 | Fax +49 (0) 921 7927 914